Part of the Forward Education Trust

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2022/2023.

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September 2022: Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 6th September 2022: Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 7th September 2022: Pupils return to school.

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023: Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 4th January 2023: Pupils return to school
Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023: Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 28th February 2023: Pupils return to school
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023


Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023: Teacher Training Day
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023

×